Scholarships GoEuro

If you have questions about this aid arises, please visit the official source and ask your questions directly to the center.

GoEuro bases its work to join Europe in its entirety providing access to each of the towns and villages of the continent, either through flights, trains or buses.

your team is made up of young people from all corners of the world and that they want to support other young students with innovative ideas that may give the company their vision of how interconnected the Europe of the 21st century.

with this perspective was born the GoEuro scholarship. The student who send the most creative idea will have the opportunity for a paid internship, with a duration between one and three months, in the office of Berlin of that undertaking during the year 2015. In addition, they will get a grant of 2,000 euros and GoEuro will publish the best ideas on the official blog of GoEuro in Germany, United Kingdom, Spain, Netherlands and Italy.

with the title of “A Closer Europe” the entity you want is to send an innovative project shaping your vision of a networked Europe. You can avail yourself of any kind of support, either an essay, a Youtube Channel, a blog and a video… you need to be able to convey your idea to perfection. The approach you choose it: transportation, culture, education… all this to show what Europe means for you, telling how with your education and experience can help create a better connected Europe.

to apply for the scholarship you must send your application enclosing a a:

an essay of between 1,500-2,000 words or video between 1-10 minutes. Requests in other equivalent formats will be also considered.
Attach a PDF copy of your college tuition for the academic year 2014 / 2015.
Make sure that your University is enrolled in the program and get in touch with her if it is not in The deadline is December 15.

universities participants

Florida University – Valencia – Spain

University of Alicante – Spain

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona – Spain

Universitat de Barcelona – Spain

University of Burgos – Spain

University of Cádiz – Spain

University of Castilla – La Mancha – Spain

Universidad CEU San Pablo – Madrid – Spain

Universidade da Coruña – a Coruña – Spain

Universitat de Girona – Girona – Spain

University of León – Spain

Universitat de les Illes Balears – Spain

Universitat Internacional de Catalunya – Spain

University of Jaén – Spain

University of La Laguna – Spain

Universitat de Lleida – Spain

University Loyola Andalucía – Córdoba – Spain

join Business School – Madrid – Spain

Universidad Pontificia Comillas – Madrid – Spain

Universitat Rovira i Virgili – Tarragona – Spain

Rey Juan Carlos University – Madrid – Spain

University of Salamanca – Spain

University of Seville – Spain

Universitat de Valencia – Spain

Aberystwyth University – Aberystwyth – United Kingdom

Aston University – Birmingham – United Kingdom

Durham University – Durham – United Kingdom

Glasgow Caledonian University – Glasgow – United Kingdom

Heriot Watt University – Edinburgh – United Kingdom

Cardiff Metropolitan University – Cardiff – United Kingdom

University of Hull – United Kingdom

Queen Mary University of London – United Kingdom

University of East London – United Kingdom

King´s College London – United Kingdom

London School of Economics and Political Science – London – United Kingdom

University College London – United Kingdom

University of Lincoln – Lincoln – United Kingdom

Loughborough University – United Kingdom

Manchester Metropolitan University – United Kingdom

University of Nottingham – United Kingdom

Oxford University – United Kingdom

Oxford Brookes University – United Kingdom

University of Portsmouth – United Kingdom

University of Reading – United Kingdom

University of South Wales – United Kingdom

University of the West of Scotland – United Kingdom

Keele University – United Kingdom

Bauhaus-Universität Weimar – Germany

Bergische Universität Wuppertal – Germany

Fachhochschule Dresden – Germany

Heinrich Heine Universitat Dusseldorf – Germany

Hochschule Aalen – Germany

Hochschule RheinMain – Germany

Technische Universität Darmstadt – Germany

Technische Universität Dresden – Germany

Universität Kassel – Germany

Universität Leipzig – Germany

University Paderborn – Germany

Universität Rostock – Germany

Universität Passau – Germany

Universität Siegen – Germany

Politecnico di Bari – Italy

Università Ca´Foscari Venezia – Italy

Università di Brescia – Italy

Università di Cagliari – Italy

Università di Ferrara – Italy

Università “G. d´Annunzio” Chieti – Pescara – Italy

Università di Messina – Italy

Università di Parma – Italy

Università del Salento – Italy

Università di Salerno-” Italy

Università della Tuscia – Italy

Università di Udine – Italy

Hotel Management School Maastricht – Netherlands

Maastricht University – Holland

NHTV – Breda – Netherlands

Universiteit Twente – Netherlands

Hogeschool Gent Belgium

Hogeschool West-Vlaanderen – Belgium

ICHEC Brussels Management School – Brussels – Belgium

IHECS – Brussels – Belgium

Vrije Universiteit Brussel – Belgium

Universiteit Hasselt – Belgium

only accept projects in one of the following languages: Spanish, English, German, Italian, French and Dutch. Candidates must be 18 years or older.

Related scholarships