Scholarship Junior ECH and Fundación Telefónica

If you have questions about this aid arises, please visit the official source and ask your questions directly to the center.

The contemporary School of Humanities ECH and Fundación Telefónica offer a full scholarship to train 20 young people aged between 16 and 18 talented. The selected part of 2012 master youth program, a bet that already has ten years of life and that has become a unique place of training for new creators. Those selected will enjoy a scholarship for one year of training in creative writing, thinking, and arts. Offered scholarships will cover 100% of the price of the program all students selected.

young teachers is led by the writer and academic director of the ECH Alejandro Gandara. All teachers who are part of this adventure are first level in the field of building professionals (writers, painters, creative directors of advertising, journalists, philosophers, musicians…) by which this program is a great commitment to the development of young people.

years of experience have shown that the young teachers the ECH program not only to meet their own goals of education but it also improves the results of students in other formal studies and as student Javier Zamora, the experience is “intensa and very stimulating in all senses. And feel stimulated today in an educational institution seems to me little, in fact I think a lot. “

classes will be taught on Saturday from 10 to 14 hours in the Telefónica Foundation space.” Any young person who so desires may apply before 5 October 2012.

subjects that are taught:

practices of narrative writing
Read, look, feel (new forms for the 21st century)
The ancient words of the Magi: Hebrews and Greeks
Techniques of imagination
Workshop of the senses
Short story

the scholarship JUNIOR ECH will allow you to study the full year of the programme youth teachers 2012/13 to obtain the title of Junior Master in creation of the ECH completely free.

the shortlisted will be called for a personal interview, after which the final 20 seats will be allocated. The names of the 20 elected, who will be informed personally, will be published on the web.

Related scholarships