Interesting data

Scholarship info

Endesa for Latin America's cultural heritage scholarship

The Endesa Foundation calls the 14 Edition of scholarships Endesa for Latin America's cultural heritage, in collaboration with the Secretariat of State of culture of the Ministry of education, culture and sport and the Coordination Center of training Hispanic Foundation Dukes of Soria.

these scholarships allow to participate in a program of training non-compulsory studies in the field of cultural heritage, which will run through practices of fellows stays at the following centers dependent or seconded SEC of the Ministry of education, culture and Sport (MECD) of Spain:

national library Spanish film archive Institute of the Cultural heritage of Spain of America Museum National Museum of Decorative Arts Museum National Anthropology Museum of costume Museum archaeological National Museum of the romantic Museum National Centre of art Reina Sofia Museo Thyssen-Bornemisza (Foundation "Collection Thyssen – Bornemisza") Fundación Lázaro Galdiano (Fundación Lázaro Galdiano) Museum of the Prado Sub-Directorate General of the files State Sub-Directorate General of promotion of the fine arts Sub-Directorate General of protection del Patrimonio Histórico in total convened nine of nine scholarships months (from 1 October of 2012 to June 27, 2013) non-renewable. Each scholarship will be endowed with nine monthly payments of 1,000 euros gross, which will become effective at the beginning of each month and those who apply the withholding tax that corresponds. Fellows will also receive a help of travel and installation, payable only once, at the beginning of the enjoyment of the scholarship, amounting to 1,800 euros. Each fellow will also not pharmaceutical medical insurance during the period of enjoyment of the scholarship.

requirements of Endesa for Latin America's cultural heritage scholarship Nationality of one of the following countries of the Ibero-American Nations community: Andorra Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Dominican Republic, Uruguay and Venezuela. They may also attend national persons of the following countries or territories in which the Spanish has a constitutional recognition: Equatorial Guinea, Philippines and the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico. -Having completed subsequent to January 1, 2007 (Bachelor, graduate, engineer, architect, etc.) and be in possession of equivalent University degree in Spain, as well as being born subsequent to January 1, 1982. Submit a preliminary draft of the work to be performed during the enjoyment of scholarship, suitable to the preferential lines marked by the Spanish institution chosen, and contained in these rules. Before his transfer to Spain to join the training program, recipients must provide a student visa at the consular offices of Spain in the country of residence.

the deadline for submission of applications ends on May 10.